Contact


Office Hours: (Mon-Fri, 9am - 5pm)

Phone Local: 0508 TUATARA (toll free)
International: +64 4 296 1953
Email: office@tuatarabrewing.co.nz
Facebook: /TuataraBrewing
Twitter: @TuataraBrew

Tasting Experiences: Info and Bookings
Brewery Tasting Room (Paraparaumu):  Tasting Room Info & Hours
The Third Eye (Wellington): The Third Eye Contact Page

Mail to:
PO Box 570
Paraparaumu 5254
New Zealand

Brewery Location:
7 Sheffield Street
Paraparaumu 5032
Kapiti Coast
View directions & public transport details


FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Sponsorship?
Looking for Tuatara sponsorship? Please see our information and application document:
PDF Version
MS Word Version

Brand Media & Photos?
Logos, product shots, marketing materials, brewery/event photos - Go to Repo

Media Enquiries?
Contact: Melanie Percy 
Email: melanie@tuatarabrewing.co.nz
Phone: +64 22 6535 081

Job Opportunities
 Auckland Sales Rep 

Key Personnel

Contact a specific member of the Tuatara team with the information listed below.
Please ensure all general enquiries are directed to the head office, listed above.

Interim General Manager: Andy Daniells
Phone: +64 27 491 4111
Email: andy@tuatarabrewing.co.nz

Sales: Will Keys
Territory: Wellington/Kapiti
Phone: 027 424 2405
Email: william@tuatarabrewing.co.nz

Sales: Sean Windle
Territory: Wellington/Kapiti
Phone: 021 742 285
Email: sean.windle@tuatarabrewing.co.nz

Sales: Richie Higham
Territory: Hawkes Bay, Manawatu, Taranaki, Wairarapa
Phone: 021 918 530
Email: richie@tuatarabrewing.co.nz

Sales: Hannah Marshall
Territory: Auckland Central (bars), West, North, North Shore, Northland
Phone: 021 216 0944
Email: hannah@tuatarabrewing.co.nz

Sales: Daniel Moffitt
Territory: Auckland Central (bars & retail), East, South & Waiheke Island
Phone: 021 913 083
Email: daniel@tuatarabrewing.co.nz

Sales: Jess Van Dam
Territory: Waikato, Bay of Plenty, Taupo, Coromandel & Gisborne
Phone: 021 916 831
Email: jess@tuatarabrewing.co.nz

Sales: Bradley Tuhi
Territory: South Island
Mobile: 021 343 374 
Email: bradley@tuatarabrewing.co.nz

Accounts Manager: Anne Robertson
Phone: 04 293 3351 | Fax: 04 974 4894
Email: anne@tuatarabrewing.co.nz

Financial Manager: Annemaree Deed
Phone: 021 144 7432
Email: annemaree@tuatarabrewing.co.nz

Export Manager: Charles Vaughan
Phone: 021 206 1234
Email: charles@tuatarabrewing.co.nz


International DistributION

AUSTRALIA:
EXPERIENCEIT
WWW.EXPERIENCEITBEVERAGES.COM.AU

ENGLAND / SCOTLAND:
INSTIL DRINKS
WWW.INSTILDRINKS.CO.UK

Hong Kong
Hopleaf
WWW.HOPLEAF.HK


Ireland:
MANOR BREWING
WWW.MANORBREWING.COM

SINGAPORE:
BRAND CONNECT
WWW.BRANDCONNECT.ASIA

TAIWAN:
KWANG HUNG INTERNATIONAL CO. LTD
WWW.KWANGHUNG.URL.TW


THAILAND/INDONESIA:
BEERVANA
WWW.SEEKBEERVANA.COM