Contact



Office Hours:
(Mon-Fri, 9am - 5pm)

Phone Local: 0508 TUATARA (toll free)
International: +64 4 296 1953
Email: office@tuatarabrewing.co.nz
Facebook: /TuataraBrewing
Twitter: @TuataraBrew

Tasting Experiences: Info and Bookings
Brewery Tasting Room (Paraparaumu):  Tasting Room Info & Hours
The Third Eye (Wellington): The Third Eye Contact Page

Mail to:
PO Box 570
Paraparaumu 5254
New Zealand

Brewery Location:
7 Sheffield Street
Paraparaumu 5032
Kapiti Coast
View directions & public transport details


FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Sponsorship?
Looking for Tuatara sponsorship? Please see our information and application document:
PDF Version
MS Word Version

Brand Media & Photos?
Logos, product shots, marketing materials, brewery/event photos - Media items

Media Enquiries?
Contact: Melanie Percy 
Email: melanie@tuatarabrewing.co.nz
Phone: +64 22 653 5081

Job Opportunities

Taster Role Auckland
Taster Role Tauranga/Mt. Maunganui
Taster Role New Plymouth
Taster Role Christchurch

Key Personnel

Contact a specific member of the Tuatara team with the information listed below.
Please ensure all general enquiries are directed to the head office, listed above.

General Manager: Andy Daniells
Phone: 027 491 4111
Email: andy@tuatarabrewing.co.nz

National Sales Manager: Blair Harley
Phone: 021 613 217
Email: blair@tuatarabrewing.co.nz

Business Development: Will Keys
Phone: 027 424 2405
Email: william@tuatarabrewing.co.nz

Sales: Sean Windle
Territory: Wellington/Kapiti
Phone: 021 742 285
Email: sean.windle@tuatarabrewing.co.nz

Sales: Dean Nicholas
Territory: Wellington/Kapiti
Phone: 021 0838 0037
Email: dean@tuatarabrewing.co.nz

Sales: Richie Higham
Territory: Hawkes Bay, Manawatu, Taranaki, Wairarapa
Phone: 021 918 530
Email: richie@tuatarabrewing.co.nz

Sales: Hannah Marshall
Territory: Auckland Central (bars), West, North, North Shore, Northland
Phone: 021 216 0944
Email: hannah@tuatarabrewing.co.nz

Sales: David Sipa 
Territory: Auckland Central (bars & retail), East, South & Waiheke Island
Phone: 027 429 5491
Email: bigdave@tuatarabrewing.co.nz

Sales: Daniel Glubb
Territory: Waikato, Bay of Plenty, Taupo, Coromandel & Gisborne
Phone: 021 916 831
Email: daniel.glubb@tuatarabrewing.co.nz

Sales: Bradley Tuhi
Territory: South Island
Mobile: 021 343 374 
Email: bradley@tuatarabrewing.co.nz

Accounts Manager: Anne Robertson
Phone: 04 293 3351 | Fax: 04 974 4894
Email: anne@tuatarabrewing.co.nz

Financial Manager: Annemaree Deed
Phone: 021 144 7432
Email: annemaree@tuatarabrewing.co.nz

Export Manager: Charles Vaughan - contact for any international distribution inquiries
Phone: 021 206 1234
Email: charles@tuatarabrewing.co.nz

Marketing Manager: Melanie Percy
Phone: 022 653 5081
Email: melanie@tuatarabrewing.co.nz

Australia Distributors

Sales: Tim Boffa
Territory: NSW 
Phone: 0447 600 128
Email: 
tim.boffa@tuatarabrewing.com.au 

Sales: Mark Dancer
Territory: VIC 
Phone: 0447 600 671
Email: 
mark.dancer@drinkworks.com

Sales: Mitch Regler
Territory: QLD
Phone: 0447 601 045
Email: mitchell.regler@tuatarabrewing.com.au

Sales: Matt Johnston
Territory: WA
Phone:  0447 6014 158
Email: matthew.johnston@tuatarabrewing.com.au